authors, books, contemporary fiction, love, readers, relationships, romance, soulmates, writers, young adult

THE END

Eeek!  The End has come.  A fair well to my characters.  I guess just not quite yet, I am still editing and proof reading.  The loss I felt when completion started settling in.  I am one who falls in love with the characters we create, yes, I am also the one who cries when writing those words “The End” I know there are a lot of you out there just the same, I am not ashamed.

An Accidental Love, is finished.  Now it is just trying to figure out how to get it out into the real world.

I will post some blurbs here and there on this site for those that are interested in the story, but I am not going to spoil anything. Yes, evil is my middle name.

Look for #An Accidental Love coming soon.

Leave a Reply

